CCFN Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Sgt. Joshua Underwood, Chair
    Calvert County Detention Center
  • Kristyn Temple, Co-Chair
    Citizen Member
  • Debora Harris, Chair
    Citizen Member
  • Dr. Kirk Martin
    Citizen Member
  • Andrea McDonald-Fingland, LSCW-C
    Local Behavioral Health Authority
  • Jennifer Moreland
    Calvert County Government, Department of Community Resources
  • Laurence Polsky, M.D.
    Calvert County Health Department                                        
  • Cynthia Scribner
    County Supervisor, Department of Juvenile Services
  • Amye Scrivener, LCSW-C
    Calvert County Department of Social Services
  • Dr. Andrae Townsel
    Calvert County Public Schools